CERT Board of Directors

The Oceanside CERT Officers for 2017 are as follows (Updated 4/26/21017):

Joe Gardeski- Chair

Linda Mc Laughlin – Vice Chair

Roni Elsberry – Treasurer

Jean Samaniego – Secretary

Mike Kacmarcik – Member at Large


Oceanside CERT Program Manager:

Chief Rodriguez

Oceanside CERT Program Coordinator:

Rhonda Deniston (760.435.4305).

Upcoming Events

October 22, 2017
Site protected by 6Scan